Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Manassas

1 rating
  • 02/08/20
  • Infrequent F. Google

This is the only place that I go. I prefer this chain being that short male hair cuts seem to be their expertise, so there is less room for error; And I prefer this location because of the staff. EDIT: Hire. More. People. 3 hour wait on a Sunday. Yeah, 180 minutes and counting. Not the staff's fault they're doing the best they can and excellent as always, but this is absurd. Absolutely ridiculous.

4 rating

Always a good experience. Checking in with the app is helpful when it works. Lots of shopping nearby to kill time.

5 rating

Great experience. Happy they cut kid's hair. Only $15. Nice staff!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Infrequent F. | February 8, 2020 Google

"This is the only place that I go. I prefer this chain being that short male hair cuts seem to be the"

4
Marc C. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Always a good experience. Checking in with the app is helpful when it works. Lots of shopping nearby"

5
Bobbie L. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Happy they cut kid's hair. Only $15. Nice staff!!"

4
Matthew W. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I've always liked Sports Clips and at this one in Manassas I have gone 5wice for two good experience"

5
Pete G. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Walked in with a friend of mine who needed a haircut; no appointment. We got Tiffany with no waiting"

5
Evjord | April 4, 2019 Google

"Extremely precise and great haircuts ( ps you get to watch games while you get your hair done)"

5
VALENZUELA F. | March 12, 2019 Google

"The manager Tiffany did an awesome job and provided friendly service for my son. The place is clean "

5
Hal B. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Always fast a friendly service"

5
Michael U. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Nice place. Watch tv as you wait. A screen to show you wait time until your turn."