Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Manassas

4 rating

Got me in right away and did a great job I'm glad that no matter where I am in the country, I can count on sports clips.

5 rating

Very organized and automated. Great staff too...

1 rating

Holly is terrible and now my hair is ruined before vacation

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Dave W. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Got me in right away and did a great job I'm glad that no matter where I am in the country, I can c"

5
James J. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Very organized and automated. Great staff too..."

1
John L. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Holly is terrible and now my hair is ruined before vacation"

5
?????? | June 16, 2021 Google

" I have been to many different barber shops . But this is best ever love it . She is amazing Andrea"

4
Patrick T. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Decent job. Did exactly as I requested. VIP services is good. Signing up on the app was a pain thou"

5
Reony T. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Always have a great experience here. Never disappointed with any specific stylist. Prices are excel"

4
Mike S. | May 29, 2021 Google

" I liked them. Easy conversation and surprisingly decent cut. I didn't get to try the MVP experience"

5
Infrequent F. | May 20, 2021 Google

" The only place I go to get a haircut. With dominantly male hair cuts offered here it is difficult t"

5
Emeraude | May 7, 2021 Google

" I got friendly and quick service"

5
Chibi R. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Checked in while sitting in my car. Little to no wait time. Hair looks the best it has in months!"